Image

I am keeping with my breakfast juicing routine.  Thinking I was purchasing Kale, I grabbed mustard greens instead.  This definitely added a spice to the mix.  This morning I had a beet, apple, cucumber,carrot, celery, ginger and mustard green mixture.  It was pretty bad to taste but, i jugged it down fairly quickly.

Regardless of the taste, it made me feel pretty wonderful.  That ginger coursing through my veins, it feels like I injected pepper juice into my bloodstream.

Unfortunately, I am not all that healthy. In addition to juicing, I also had some eggplant parm for breakfast.  I made it last night for my wife.  She is going to our friends house tonight for dinner so, she will bring a tray over. I had to taste it to make sure it was ok.

I on the other hand will be having some pretty amazing sushi with my cousin.  I will let you know how that goes.

